Logo

Our quality policy - a decisive factor for the satisfaction of our customers



Quality management system


Due to our efficient in-company organisation with short decision-making procedures and an excellent quality management system according to DIN EN ISO 9001:2008, our customers can count on consistent results and a high level of quality. Many successfully passed customer-specific audits are proof of this.

Producing quality is Priority 1 for all employees. And this is true each and every single day. The company as well as its employees gladly take on this challenge. Moreover, we always strive to increase our process quality through creative further developments. Only if and when our customers are satisfied the company and its employees will have fulfilled their purpose.


certificate

download certificate

Selection of suppliers


We set high quality standards on the material side as well as in the area of construction and development and during the entire production process. We do not see the selection of our suppliers just as a question of price but place great emphasis on fair and long-term partnerships with suppliers that meet our high quality requirements.

Selection of suppliers

Quality inspection


Our quality inspections ensure the quality of the processed tools and workpieces during and after the production and processing cycle. Individual assemblies and components as well as entire machines, systems and tools are subjected to comprehensive inspections and function tests until they are deemed ready for delivery to our customers.

Quality inspection
Copyright © 2009 - 2017 KEKEISEN GmbH & Co.KG, Laupheim, Germany
Home | Imprint | Contact

Logo

Unser Qualitätsmanagement - ein entscheidender Faktor für die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden



Qualitätsmanagement-System


Eine straffe innerbetriebliche Organisation mit kurzen Entscheidungswegen sowie ein ausgefeiltes Qualitätsmanagement-System nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 bieten unseren Kunden eine konstante Leistung und Qualität auf höchstem Niveau. Viele erfolgreich bestandene kunden-spezifische Audits belegen dies.

Qualität zu produzieren ist das oberste Gebot für alle Mitarbeiter. Jeden Tag auf's Neue. Das ist eine Herausforderung, die Unternehmen und Belegschaft gleichermaßen gerne annehmen. Dabei sind wir stets bemüht durch kreative Weiterentwicklungen unsere Prozesse ständig zu verbessern. Denn erst dann, wenn unsere Kunden zufrieden sind überträgt sich dies sowohl auf die Mitarbeiter als auch auf das Unternehmen.


Zertifikat

Zertifikat herunterladen

Lieferanten-Auswahl


Ob auf der Materialseite oder in der Konstruktion und Entwicklung sowie im gesamten Produktions-prozess werden von uns hohe Qualitätsmaßstäbe angesetzt. Dabei ist die Auswahl unserer Lieferanten für uns nicht nur eine Preisfrage. Wichtiger für eine langfristige, faire Partnerschaft ist es, unseren hohen Qualitätsansprüchen zu genügen.

Besprechung Qualität

Qualitäts-Kontrolle


Unsere Qualitätskontrolle sichert fertigungsbe-gleitend die Qualität der bearbeiteten Werkstücke sowie des Endprodukts. Sowohl einzelne Baugruppen wie auch die kompletten Maschinen oder Werkzeuge müssen umfangreiche Tests und Funktionsprüfungen über sich ergehen lassen bis sie reif sind für die Abnahme durch unsere Kunden.

Qualitätskontrolle
Copyright © 2009 - 2017 KEKEISEN GmbH & Co.KG, Laupheim, Deutschland
Home | Impressum | AGB | Kontakt