Logo

Your partner for finding customized solutions




TH. KEKEISEN GmbH & Co.KG

Machine and Tool Factory

Erwin-Rentschler-Str. 15
88471 Laupheim

Phone: ++49 (0) 7392/7093-0
Fax: ++49 (0) 7392/7093-63
e-mail: zentral@kekeisen.de
Internet: www.kekeisen.de



KEKEISEN today

Firma KEKEISEN

KEKEISEN GmbH & Co.KG - established in 1842 - demonstrates its innovation since henceforward 160 years. Today, it is one of the leading companies in the area of machine and tool construction. The head office of the company is located in the town of Laupheim in the midst of the German state of Baden-Württemberg - an excellent technology region with decisive location advantages.

As a manufacturer of large milling machines, machining centres, special machines, devices and tools of all types, we work as partners with our customers to offer tailor-made solutions to their problems.
With a production area of over 9000 square metres, our plant offers sufficient space for putting creative ideas into practice. Our efficient in-company organisation with short decision-making procedures and an excellent quality management system according to DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 form the basis for consistent results and a high level of quality.

The high motivation and flexibility of our employees, who steadily develop new ideas and optimize existing systems, are meaningful elements of our success. To fulfil the requirements of the market as well as the aim to continuously improve the manufacturing process, are challenges our employees gladly take up every day.

However, the most important factor of success for our market position are our customers. They place their trust in us by investing in our state-of-the-art machines and systems and therewith show that we offer the ideal solution for their production task.


and back then



Kekeisen 1908

Copyright © 2009 - 2017 KEKEISEN GmbH & Co.KG, Laupheim, Germany
Home | Imprint | Contact

Logo

Ihr Partner bei der Lösung kundenspezifischer Probleme




TH. KEKEISEN GmbH & Co.KG

Maschinen- und Werkzeugfabrik

Erwin-Rentschler-Str. 15
88471 Laupheim

Telefon: ++49 (0) 7392/7093-0
Telefax: ++49 (0) 7392/7093-63
e-mail: zentral@kekeisen.de
Internet: www.kekeisen.de



KEKEISEN heute

Firma KEKEISEN

Die Firma KEKEISEN GmbH & Co.KG - im Jahre 1842 gegründet - beweist seit nun mehr über 160 Jahren ihre Innovationskraft. Sie gehört heute zu den führenden Unternehmen im Bereich des Maschinen- und Werkzeugbaus. Der Firmensitz liegt in Laupheim inmitten Baden-Württembergs - einer herausragenden Technologie-Region mit entscheidenden Standortvorteilen.

Als Hersteller von großen Fräsmaschinen, Bearbeitungszentren, Sondermaschinen, Vorrichtungen und Werkzeugen sind wir stets Partner bei der Lösung kundenspezifischer Probleme.
Auf über 9000 Quadratmetern Produktionsfläche bietet unser Werk Raum für kreatives Wirken.
Eine straffe innerbetriebliche Organisation mit kurzen Entscheidungswegen sowie ein ausgefeiltes Qualitätsmanagementsystem nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 bilden die Basis für eine konstante Leistung und Qualität auf höchstem Niveau.

Die hohe Motivation und Flexibilität unserer Mitarbeiter, die mit Leidenschaft stetig neue Ideen entwickeln und bestehende Systeme optimieren, ist ein bedeutender Faktor unseres Erfolgs. Die Anforderungen des Marktes zu erfüllen sowie das Ziel, die Produktionsprozesse unserer Kunden kontinuierlich zu verbessern, sind Herausforde-rungen, denen sich unsere Mitarbeiter gerne täglich auf's Neue stellen.

Der wichtigste Erfolgsfaktor für unsere Position im Markt sind jedoch unsere Kunden. Sie schenken uns ihr Vertrauen, indem sie in unsere hoch- modernen Maschinen und Systeme investieren und damit zeigen, dass wir ihnen die optimale Lösung für ihre Produktionsaufgabe bieten.


und damals



Kekeisen 1908

Holzbeschläge

Copyright © 2009 - 2017 KEKEISEN GmbH & Co.KG, Laupheim, Deutschland
Home | Impressum | AGB | Kontakt